Yes…Hello World! The ever cliched phrase used by and large in amateur computer programming- I could not find any better or worse title for stepping up into blogging. Whilst I want to have a proper formal kinda debut into this domain, at the same time I doubt whether this style is banal enough to make it look like the early blogs of the late 90’s. Having said that now I would like to have you all a brief idea as to to what I will be doing here:

1. write about anything that I find interesting enough to publish and expect at least one comment!

2. share some of my knowledge about food, recipes (mostly of the ones that I have tried practically at least once or the ones that are either quite easy to cook or are popular enough to try- would be esp for the foodies)

3. would be writing/ opining my views on some local/ national/ international issues, small or big Ā (that would be if by chance I lay my eyes on any news!! lol.. )

4. post some pics of here and there subjects, some of which will be Cookie-my pet dog, landscapes, food, people around me et al

5. and mostly try to maintain my blogging space on a regular basis.

And thats all for now. Time to wrap up my first! šŸ™‚

ps: keep looking for my second! And yeah pardon my grammar and vocabs šŸ™‚

About mumblesjumbled

Sometimes clueless about things around me and other times too critical about them!! A wishful thinker I am and my love for anything that i can lay down on cosily clearly justifies how much of a sleeper I am. The next material love in my life would be food. Not that I eat all the time and that's what contributed to my rotund figure (I like to believe its in my gene as I was born a healthy chubby transparently fair baby.. :D). Food is something that excites me any time- except those which really dont pass my mimimum "victual" criteria!! Then it goes to sight seeing/ travelling! And of course I can't think of a life without music too.. :) Well that says a lot about me I guess. So, how have you been! :)

4 responses »

  1. good to know that u will be posting about food also…. one small advice. try to parcel the sample to my address so that me too can taste and give my opinion on ur posts about food……. lol

    WAITING FOR NEXT POST…

    • lol.. cant say anything yet about parcel!! Because its time yet to start cooking food with extra shelf life. But once I do you sure are gonna be my priority customer for posting the first comment. and your good words. šŸ˜€

  2. Congratulations on your blog šŸ™‚ Love it. Glad you decided to come back to the blogosphere šŸ˜€
    I will be looking forward to see lotsa updates on this site, as this is gonna be my new homepage šŸ˜€

    • Thanks a lot baby!! Its just your constant encouragement and blind support ( šŸ˜‰ ) that keeps me going with all my dreams, hopes, wishes and bla- be it weird or logical! This blog might not have happened and if, then it would have taken a totally different course. And honestly, I like it this way. šŸ™‚ Just love you for who you are šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

